Appearance Feature: Priest Tier Set Gears

Screenshot_3Hi guys, My main in game is a Human Priest all this time since Patch 4.3 back in 2011 they added the Transmogrification feature in game which got us excited because they have given the players a chance to customized our looks instead of just having 1 class gear set. But like any other feature there are certain set of rules for transmogrification in game.

I want to share a few looks of sets that I currently have though some have missing parts but as long as there is a robe, shoulder, and helm It will still look epic. The set will just look fine for the appearance to look as if you have all the items collected. Again, these set are just for Priests though, some classes may have similar looks and different colours depending if you are DPS or Healer.

Some of the set was collected since I started playing the game, though some I may have already destroyed it but they can still be easily acquire if you go back to old dungeons and raids to collect the set of gears, including weapon to transmogrify with your appearance. I’m not going into too much detail in regards to all of the transmogrify Priest set gear there in throughout the whole expansions. I suggest that you can look everything up from wowhead please click here for details.

Here are my Priest Tier sets that I had so far, some are missing set but when I have time I will definitely go hunt more to complete the set. Some other appearance like my Priest above photo are just some random sets from the Legion expansion gears from World quests and random dungeon drop items that I did. The one I am currently using I just matched it with my Artifact weapon color green and I love it so far. What do you guys think? I got some sexy back! haha!

Anyway, How about you guys? What are your collection on your main class in game? I am curious what you have inside your closet? Most of these items was actually acquired during raiding days itself. So I am glad to acquire them with effort and got rewarded when I used to raid a lot back in the days. When I do have more time I will definitely go back to old expansion zone areas, raid dungeons and acquire more Priest Tier sets.

Thank you for reading my topic today. I appreciate any feedback from you. Please comment below, share, like and subscribe! My social links are located in my side bar of my blog as well. Thank you so much! and Happy gaming gamers!

About AmerPriest

I play a Shadow Priest in Staghelm Server. Im a Blogger, a Gamer, a Patient Coordinator, I Loves to cook, bake, watch movies, hang out with family and friends.I also play Smite, Overwatch, Paladins and other various PC games.
This entry was posted in Appearance Collection, Transmogrification, World Of Warcraft and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Appearance Feature: Priest Tier Set Gears

  1. Alunaria says:

    Gorgeous sets πŸ™‚ I somehow unsubscribed to your posts without noticing hah, so weird! WordPress is playing tricks on us…I am back now.

    I spend half my time in game on transmogs. Damnit. But I always go back to the same headpiece, I am just in love with the Cenarion antlers. Druidic πŸ™‚

    Which weapons do you choose to use? πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • AmerPriest says:

      Hey Alu! haha wordpress is tricky with the following set up. I did same thing with other bloggers and had to refollow them. Anyway, so your main is a Druid? how neat! Did you post this on your blog coz i wanna see the antlers! haha! =) But im sure its cute! =)

      Liked by 1 person

      • Alunaria says:

        Aha good thing it ain’t just me then πŸ™‚ yes yes Druid for life πŸ˜‰

        I think the antlers are everywhere on my blog, or at least in recent posts πŸ™‚

        Super cute! Happy day to you πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

