Blog challenge by Z & Cinder’s

zcbc_contributor_rectangle4

Hi guys, How’s it going? First of all, I am glad that despite how busy we are we still find time to entertain our fellow bloggers by creativity and with that being said over at Z & Cinder’s hosted a Blog Challenge  that was actually posted and started back in November of 2016. But It’s never too late to participate right? Since this challenge can be individually posted depending on each topics weekly I believe, which right now it consist of more than 20+ different topics. So please be updated to catch up with these challenges. I will just post my entries here on this blog instead of my community blog. I just also want to specially mention Kamalia for referring me to Z’s & Cinder’s blog, Thanks Kammy. 

I admit I miss these types of blogging, It keeps us motivated and active. Please do keep an eye on blogging challenges from me as well as I will be posting events again too and I will definitely share so everyone can participate. The 20+ topics for this challenge are the following. The host and authors of the blog challenge who participated are linked specifically as reference below. So Please Check them out as well.

  1. Topic 1: Favourite Legion quest
  2. Topic 2: How has WoW changed/impacted your life?
  3. Topic 3: Pugging
  4. Topic 4: An Azeroth Holiday
  5. Topic 5: You as an NPC
  6. Topic 6: Underneath the Azeroth tree
  7. Topic 7: Your bucket list
  8. Topic 8: If you couldn’t play your main anymore, what class would you be?
  9. Topic 9: How do you explain gaming/raiding to your non-gamer friends and family?
  10. Topic 10: Favourite World Quest
  11. Topic 11: Show off your alts!
  12. Topic 12: Design your own zone
  13. Topic 13: The WoW race you just can’t stand
  14. Topic 14: The funniest way you have died
  15. Topic 15: Why do you love WoW and what makes you keep coming back to it? 
  16. Topic 16: Which zone or area in WoW reminds you of your home?
  17. Topic 17: Best dressed
  18. Topic 18: The most random thing you’ve found
  19. Topic 19: Picking a character name
  20. Topic 20: A day in the life of your toon…
  21. Topic 21: What’s in your bag?
  22. Topic 22: Your WoW soundtrack…
  23. Topic 23: Why do you blog about WoW?…
  24. Topic 20: Class Fantasy, Yay or Nay?
  25. Topic 25: Who do you cheat on WoW with?
  26. Topic 26: Pet Parade!

So guys, What do you think? Can I do the challenge? I think I could for sure. I will post my first challenge tonight. Also, this blog post will subject to change as I will be posting the list of topics added to the one posted here. Thanks again guys! Follow my social links located on my side bar. Happy gaming gamers!

About AmerPriest

I play a Shadow Priest in Staghelm Server. Im a Blogger, a Gamer, a Patient Coordinator, I Loves to cook, bake, watch movies, hang out with family and friends.I also play Smite, Overwatch, Paladins and other various PC games.
This entry was posted in Blog Updates, Community Event, World Of Warcraft, Z's & Cinder Blog Challenge and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Blog challenge by Z & Cinder’s

  1. Cinder says:

    woo hoo!! Welcome to the challenge! Can’t wait to read all your posts 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • AmerPriest says:

      Hi Cinder! Thanks hon and Z as well for sharing your idea for the community to get involved. I miss this. Definitely keep you posted on my topics for sure. Thanks again for this wonderful ideas. Keep it coming! Maybe one day we can collaborate an event for all bloggers in the community. =)

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

