Blog Challenge: #1 Favorite Legion Quest

Suramar

Hi guys, Here is my first post on Topic #1: Favorite Legion quest challenge by Z & Cinder’s. My Favorite Legion Quest so far was in Suramar, I actually started hating that place to be honest with you because I thought it will never end, as I just didn’t mind how many chapters there was in that zone until I didn’t mind it at all anymore and I just continued questing. It was definitely a challenge because part of the quest line you actually have to farm some Ancient Mana Crystal to pay a quest. It would have been so easy if I could fly around the zone. But as long as I was with First Arcanist Thalyssra for guiding me and at the same time helping her through her journey as well as mine and never felt alone. It surely was a fun adventure.

Though, I am still long way before I can actually finish the whole Insurrection Story line of Suramar and acquiring the mount Arcanist’s Manasaber after doing the Fate of the Nightborne quest line and handing in The Nighthold: :Lord of the Shadow Council quest. But I am glad I was able to finish all the quest line of the Teleportation Network because it sure was so helpful to get around the zone especially in Suramar City.

Anyway, Overall Suramar has definitely been the highlight of Legion for me. The city is wonderful, The art and not to mention purple! all i see is purple my favorite color. I do love the quest line and how they put it all together. The Nightfallen definitely sets high than the rest of the zone I’ve been so far in Legion, also I just actually hit Revered with them.  Still more to follow with this zone. I will keep you posted for sure. Thanks for reading my post today guys.

Please if you haven’t already, Don’t forget to subscribe to my social network located in my sidebar of my blog, click Like below this post and please comment anything to share our thoughts about my topic today. I appreciate any feedback from you! Take care and Happy gaming!

About AmerPriest

I play a Shadow Priest in Staghelm Server. Im a Blogger, a Gamer, a Patient Coordinator, I Loves to cook, bake, watch movies, hang out with family and friends.I also play Smite, Overwatch, Paladins and other various PC games.
This entry was posted in Blog Updates, Community Event, World Of Warcraft, Z's & Cinder Blog Challenge and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blog Challenge: #1 Favorite Legion Quest

  1. Pingback: Topic 1: Favourite Legion quest – Z and Cinder's Blog Challenge

Leave a Reply

