#WoWscreenshotaday February 26 “Light”

WoWScrnShot_022814_132222

February 26 category is “Light” My initial thoughts was to take a screenshot of the Cathedral of Light in Stormwind but I wasn’t satisfied, and then my second thought was a Lighthouse but then again I already had post up previous topics about lighthouse as one of my favorite spot as well, So instead of just repeating myself posting on same theme, thought this 3rd idea will be better and yes it is. I choose to take a screenshot for this category at Deepholm, Crimson Expanse you may noticed that this place is always dark and that i find all those stones that helps in someway lights up the place, the crystals, the sparks, even the creatures here, there’s also lava and fire it creates a light to help adventurers guide there ways.

I really find is spectacular, especially these red rocks, the glimmering light and sparkles, those white long glitters i don’t know i find it really interesting and it creates light to this place as well. I didn’t think twice of taking a screenshot then. I hope you like it too. This post is 2days late, but this will just be one of the 3 themes to end my February challenge for this screenshot event by Tycertank at Toonacious Blog today so please refer to her link if you want to check out other bloggers as well who joined. and credits to World of Warcraft for amazing game and creation. Thanks for dropping by guys, and Happy gaming!

About AmerPriest

I play a Shadow Priest in Staghelm Server. Im a Blogger, a Gamer, a Patient Coordinator, I Loves to cook, bake, watch movies, hang out with family and friends.I also play Smite, Overwatch, Paladins and other various PC games.
This entry was posted in #WoWscreenshotaday, Community Event, World Of Warcraft and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

