#WoWscreenshotaday Feb 24 “Half”

WoWScrnShot_022614_031504

February 24 category is “Half” To be honest with you I really don’t have any idea what I will post for this theme. Like usual im behind but I always try to catch up on this challenge, Despite my lack of thought on this one I went back to Valley of four winds and discover the very middle of the map in this place was in fact called HALFHILL. So I didn’t think twice and decided to take a screenshot of it. Make sense right HALF-hill? I think so too.

When I take my screenshot as much as possible especially if its an area like this one. I try to capture the whole area up above. I like it that way so that I can entirely see the village from little coconut huts (little coconut houses) on top of the hills. Anyway, I still like the screenshot and hope you like it too. If you want to check out other bloggers who joined this challenge please go to  Tycertank at Toonacious Blog and credits to World of Warcraft as well. Thanks for dropping by guys and Happy gaming everyone!

About AmerPriest

I play a Shadow Priest in Staghelm Server. Im a Blogger, a Gamer, a Patient Coordinator, I Loves to cook, bake, watch movies, hang out with family and friends.I also play Smite, Overwatch, Paladins and other various PC games.
This entry was posted in #WoWscreenshotaday, Community Event, World Of Warcraft and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

