#WoWscreenshotaday Feb 23 “This is where i relax”

WoWScrnShot_022514_160354

February 23 category is “This is where i relax” My initial thoughts was to go back to westfall lighthouse where i usually reflect and hang out. It’s has always been one of my favorite places to go to and ponder. I also talk about it on my previous post with my priest. But most of the time i realized it’s not all of that, where i relax more was in Stormwind, it is where i always park my characters when they are away from the keyboard, i do my auctions here, my bank toon pretty much lives here.

Notice the (ZZzzzZ) part of your player interface that tells you that your relax and no one will interrupt you unless you go out of the city to do some pvp with each other. But once your inside the city is huge, different district to go to, and also the king and prince lives here. The cathedral, the mage quarters, especially the port. Stormwind is one of the great cities to relax, for all the supplies you need is here. Hope you like the screenshot though it’s a late post again But. If you stumble upon Tycertank at Toonacious blog, please check out other bloggers who joined this challenge only few more days February month will end. please give credits to World of Warcraft as well. Thank you for dropping by and Happy gaming!

About AmerPriest

I play a Shadow Priest in Staghelm Server. Im a Blogger, a Gamer, a Patient Coordinator, I Loves to cook, bake, watch movies, hang out with family and friends.I also play Smite, Overwatch, Paladins and other various PC games.
This entry was posted in #WoWscreenshotaday, Community Event, World Of Warcraft and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

