#WoWscreenshotaday February 18 “Magic”

WoWScrnShot_021814_235821

February 18 category is “Magic” First i thought okay i have to explore and find a great magical place, but I ended up just staying in SW at the Cathedral of Light. and I thought hmm, I’ll just cast some spells and Tada! Magic! lol the Holy Word: Sanctuary spells, Chakra and other priest spells consider as MAGIC. I always admire the graphics and effects of the spells in game. I love each and everyone of them.

So I took this screenshot right above zoom out and casted a few spells and this was the result. Hope you guys like it. If you want to check out other screenshots from other bloggers who joined this screenshot challenge please head over to Tycertank at Toonacious Blog. and credits to World of Warcraft as well. Thanks for dropping by, Happy gaming!

About AmerPriest

I play a Shadow Priest in Staghelm Server. Im a Blogger, a Gamer, a Patient Coordinator, I Loves to cook, bake, watch movies, hang out with family and friends.I also play Smite, Overwatch, Paladins and other various PC games.
This entry was posted in #WoWscreenshotaday, Community Event, World Of Warcraft and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to #WoWscreenshotaday February 18 “Magic”

  1. JD Kenada says:

    Okay, that looks incredible!

    Like

Leave a Reply

