#WoWscreenshotaday February 05 “Square”

Wowscreenshotadaysquare

February 05 category for today is Square, at first i thought i will post squares related to my interface which was my first idea because clearly my interface and spell icons are squares, but when I was flying around azeroth i saw these boxes clearly it tells me these are stock supplies as citizens of Azeroth need them in case of emergency. I relate to it like at work in case of disaster even at home we always need to prepare for relief. (i.e sack of rice, can goods, medicine, water etc.)

I know now a days its difficult to survive if your not prepare for any disaster coming in, I also remember what happened to my home country “Philippines” that got hit with the huge storm called Haiyan, all over the world sent out relief to help out the victims. Red cross was a huge help as well and nurses around the world and military men helped a lot to cope up with the aftermath. So I am very grateful and thankful for all of men and women who helped and donated.

Anyway, hope you like this screenshot which it does relate a lot to what was happening last year 2013. If you plan to join and catch up for this screenshot challenge please refer to Tycertank of Toonacious Blog. and all credits to World of Warcraft.

Leave a Reply

