#WoWscreenshotaday February 01 “You”

WoWscreenshotadayYOU

My Priest is my main character in game she is level 90, still i am trying to acquire and upgrade my gears at the moment after a long break i had to catch up on everything.  I enjoyed playing this toon it’s like helping and supporting others like my real life profession being as a healthcare provider.

Hope you like the screenshot took it somewhere in Pandaria around Jade Forest behind this beautiful falls.I always like the water when taking a screen shot and I just levitate. Please refer link if you want to join this challenge event for all bloggers out there its brought to you by Tycertank of Toonacious Blog. Also all credits to World of Warcraft.

Leave a Reply

