My Reviews on Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft

Hearthlogo

Hearthstone_Screenshot_1.28.2014.17.07.23Hi guys, I know the Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft has been out as Beta for everyone to try and play. So far my reviews on the game is quiet simple! I love it. No pressure. You can pretty much choose your deck of cards and play but of course you have to earn the cards first. Right now the character that was choosen for me was Jaina Proudmoore I was happy about that.

Hearthstone_Screenshot_1.28.2014.17.33.55

So far did some challenges its quiet interesting. Practice mode makes it more harder than i thought so anytime of the day or night you can play this game all you want. Its a nice change of pace vs playing the characters in World of Warcraft.

Hearthstone_Screenshot_1.28.2014.17.27.26

I also wish someday maybe they can make an application for mobile users for this game because its quiet fun! What do you think? I think its a great idea. I know World of Warcraft has a mobile app to check on auction house, guild, and characters mode and able to chat with your guild mates If they can pull this kind of application.

Hearthstone_Screenshot_1.28.2014.17.20.57Hopefully they can make one for mobile users to play this card game. Anyway, Here are some screen shots i took while playing the game. I am really impressed! Im sure a lot of you did as well. Enjoy and continue playing, Im sure there’s more to come!

About AmerPriest

I play a Shadow Priest in Staghelm Server. Im a Blogger, a Gamer, a Patient Coordinator, I Loves to cook, bake, watch movies, hang out with family and friends.I also play Smite, Overwatch, Paladins and other various PC games.
This entry was posted in Hearthstone and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My Reviews on Hearthstone: Heroes of Warcraft

  1. JD Kenada says:

    Wait until you go Play instead of Practice. That’s when you face other people and it’s significantly more difficult…most of the time. Arena play is just a write off.

    But the game is a lot of fun, whether it’s practicing with your deck against the PC or playing ranked against real people. Some days I fire up the Battlenet application and don’t know whether to choose WoW or Hearthstone!

    Like

    • AmerPriest says:

      @JD Kenada True to that sir! I dont know about the others but it is more fun. and i like the challenges. I admit that i do same thing Some days I also log to either play Hearthstone or World of Warcraft haha! Thanks for dropping by JD much appreciated! ❤

      Like

  2. theerivs says:

    When this comes to Ipad, I will actuall buy an ipad. lol!

    Like

Leave a Reply

