Welcome to AmerPriest Blog!

Hi guys, I welcome you all to my new blog. This blog will focused more about my priest being  in a casual and hard core raiding environment. I like to share my thoughts about my new found guild in Magtheridon, Simplicity Guild which is a 25 man raiding guild. I will definitely share some screen shots every week and achievements. Everyone knew me from my other blog Amerence Love WoW, which was more focused on joining and participating WoW community events for over 8months now. I am also hoping that you will also follow this blog and share your raiding adventures with me.

I wanted to start a new platform because after a heartbreak, I want to start over and freshen up my mind on things, some of you know me from twitter and giving me total support about what happened and I really appreciate everything, especially to Miss Oestrus for talking to me over the vent with her encouragement and advices, Thank you!. So that being said I like to start a new chapter, new blog site, new guild, new twitter username, new everything. I know I can’t change the past but I can always look forward what the future is in store for me and well see!

So Thank you guys for visiting, commenting, reading my post over at Amerence Love WoW. and Hopefully you will do the same here. I thank you all to my Blog Azeroth community friends, bloggers, moderators, for giving me an opportunity to do my job as a moderator there. I want to start my 2012 right. So this new blog will give me strength, motivation, inspiration and just having fun. So again, Thank you guys! and Welcome to AmerPriest Blog! =)

8 thoughts on “Welcome to AmerPriest Blog!

  1. navimie says:

    Omg more things to read 🙂

  2. Sherry [Mia] says:

    Cute! I will admit when I saw your username change onTwitter..I was a bit confused. Cannot wait to read new posts on your new blog ^_^

    • AmerPriest says:

      @Mia
      Heya hon, yay you made it here! Thanks for dropping by… Thought to share more focused blog post than the other one that way I do t get too confused lol. Anyway glad you liked the theme too. 🙂 Thanks again!

  3. Vuuk says:

    Good luck with this new project, Amerence (or should I call you AmerPriest now?).

    • AmerPriest says:

      @Vuuk
      Thanks hon! Amerence is still okay I am sure most of my friends will still call me that even in the game. But anything will surely do, sometimes they also just call me just Amer. but I guess you are right starting to call me AmerPriest now is not a bad idea since that is my rename priest when I transfer server. Anyway Good luck on your Blog too! I appreciate you guys dropping by! 🙂

  4. Soulseared says:

    Got your link off the Twitter account. Blogging is perfect for getting your mind off heartbreak.

    I used to blog quite religiously under the pseudo name Soul Seared Dreamer but my ex knew about my blog and slowly the desire to keep blogging waned after he started using my blog to spy on me. I post every now and then but more recently have created my own Priest blog coz I do miss blogging every now and then and prefer to keep my personal life off the blog.

    How’s the heroics going? We spent a few days this week trying Morchok 25 man hc. Think our best try was about 12%. Hoping to get it down next reset. You manage to get him down?

    • AmerPriest says:

      @SoulSeared
      Thanks for dropping by Soul, I appreciate it. Anyway, you are right I want to keep my mind off from my personal stuff especially the heartbreak. So I decided to create a new blog which will more focus on what I am currently doing with my new rename priest and guild. Running 25 man is really fun and I missed that. I am grateful and thankful to my friend Tahlmora who invited me over here in Magtheridon.

      Anyway, about out attempts on Heroic Morchok 25 man mode we did attempted it last Thursday, but it was kinda buggy but we did last until 20% for first 2 tries. It wasnt a bad attempt at all. Still looking forward this week to hopefully kill it. Anyway Good Luck with your guild on downing him. I’m sure your guild can! 🙂

Leave a Reply

